Meyer - Rentz PartG  mbB Steuerberater - vereidigter Buchprüfer 
/

 Rechtsanwalt 

 


Team



Berufsträger

 



Heike Kohagen
Steuerberaterin
040/306898-21
H.Kohagen@Meyer-Rentz.de

 
Stefan Wohlers
Steuerberater
040/306898-32
S.Wohlers@Meyer-Rentz.de


Unser Team



Sekretariat


 

Petra Dobelstein
040/306898-12

 

 

Marion Völcker
040/306898-13

 


 

Sachbearbeiter 

Brigitte Bernhardt
Steuerfachangestellte
040/306898-18
B.Bernhardt@Meyer-Rentz.de

 

 Ulrike Eberhardt
Steuerfachangestellte
040/306898-23
U.Eberhardt@Meyer-Rentz.de

 

 Monika Hora
Steuerfachangestellte
040/306898-25
M.Hora@Meyer-Rentz.de

 

 Sabine Wohlers
Steuerfachangestellte
040/306898-27
Sabine.Wohlers@Meyer-Rentz.de

 

Alexander Dill
Steuerfachgehilfe
040/306898-23

 

 



 

Norman Lucie 
Steuerfachgehilfe

 

Björn-Ullrich Ivens
Steuerfachangestellter
040/306898-23
B.Ivens@Meyer-Rentz.de

Franzisca MarkmannSteuerfachangestellte040/306898-34 F.Okon@Meyer-Rentz.de

Jenny May
Steuerfachangestellte
040/306898-23
J.May@Meyer-Rentz.de




Anke Kirsten Seiler
Steuerfachangestellte
040/306898-31
K.Seiler@Meyer-Rentz.de




Buchhalterin



Rosel Endrejat
Buchhalterin
040/306898-19